CORRECTION: One of our director’s names appeared with the wrong spelling in the print ad. Here is the corrected version. Apologies to Mr. Haddad!

The Sooke Region Chamber of Commerce invites applications for Board of Directors. We can have up to 15 directors in total.

2022 Incumbents:

  • Mike Menard (President)
  • Karen Mason (Past President)
  • Tracy Snow (Treasurer/Secretary)
  • Tim Ayres (Director)
  • Les Haddad (Director)
  • Bev Petow (Director)
  • Deborah Schenk (Director)
  • Brian White (Director)

Applicants must be chamber members in good standing and have an interest in shaping the business community in 2022 and beyond. Applications must include your resume and a statement of interest. Email the selection committee via, with “Director Application” in the subject line.

Apply by email to Nov 15.